Los Angeles Kings 2010-11 Opening Night Roster Announced

EL SEGUNDO, CA — On October 6, the Los Angeles Kings announced their opening night roster for the 2010-11 National Hockey League season.


Drew Doughty
Davis Drewiske
Peter Harrold
Jack Johnson
Willie Mitchell
Jake Muzzin
Rob Scuderi


Dustin Brown
Kyle Clifford
Michael Handzus
Anze Kopitar
Trevor Lewis
Andrei Loktionov
Alexei Ponikarovsky
Brad Richardson
Brayden Schenn
Wayne Simmonds
Ryan Smyth
Jarret Stoll
Justin Williams
Kevin Westgarth


Jonathan Bernier
Jonathan Quick

Injured Reserve

Ray Kaunisto (left wing; foot, retroactive to September 23)
Scott Parse (left wing; groin, retroactive to September 22)

Non-Roster Players

Marc-Andre Cliche (center; knee injury)
Matt Greene (defenseman; shoulder)
Colten Teubert (defenseman; wrist)
Viatcheslav Voynov (defenseman; shoulder)

Creative Commons License Frozen Royalty by Gann Matsuda is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. You may copy, distribute and/or transmit any story or audio content published on this site under the terms of this license, but only if proper attribution is indicated. The full name of the author and a link back to the original article on this site are required. Photographs, graphic images, and other content not specified are subject to additional restrictions. Additional information is available at: Frozen Royalty – Licensing and Copyright Information.

Frozen Royalty’s Comment Policies

Please post your comment on this story below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: